Gord Gunning

Chief Executive Officer
416-743-3892 Ext: 229
gord.gunnning@canes.on.ca

Mike Valkama

Chief Operating Officer
416-743-3892 Ext: 241
mike.valkama@canes.on.ca

Lindsay Barg

Director, Human Resources
416-743-3892 Ext: 281
lindsay.barg@canes.on.ca

Jyoti Brar

Senior Director, Client Services and Capacity Building
416-743-3892 Ext: 224
jyoti.brar@canes.on.ca

Joel Duncan

Director, Marketing and Community Relations
416-743-3892 Ext: 251

Carol Baran

Financial Controller
416-743-3892 Ext: 230
carol.baran@canes.on.ca

Janet Sanchez

Senior Director of Quality and Integrated Care
416-743-3892 Ext: 234
janet.sanchez@canes.on.ca

Zishan Chaudry

Director of Quality and Integrated Care
416-743-3892 Ext: 235
zishan.chaudry@canes.on.ca